Skip to content

School Community Council

The School Community Council serves as a voice for the community and the meetings provide an effective way for the parents and staff to work together to find ways to attain mutual objectives and increase student learning. This council manages the use of Land Trust funds (approx. $66,000) to contribute resources to maximize student achievement (see document below). All parents are welcome to attend, but only elected members can vote when making important decisions. We would welcome all parents to provide input through the representatives below:

Council Members 2018-2019

Members Email Address
Katie Bond - President KTLynn8383@msn.com
Shana Mondragón - Vice President shana.mondragon@jordandistrict.org
Melanie Gonzalez - Secretary melanie_80@yahoo.com
 Andrea Sam andreafsam@gmail.com
 Alysha Nielson  alyshanielson@hotmail.com
April Rudd april.rudd@jordandistrict.org
Kristy Whiteside kristy.whiteside@jordandistrict.org
Whitney Dawson whitneyldawson@gmail.com
Chip Dawson  dawsonchip@gmail.com
 Katie Olson  kpolson1@gmail.com
 Cheri Ford  Cherimford@gmail.com
Eric Mortenson  eric@mortensonconsulting.com

School Community Council

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes for 2018-2019

 

Final Report Trustland 2017-18

Meetings are open to the public.
Rules of Order and Procedure

S.C.C. 2017-2018

Meeting Dates, Agendas, and Minutes for 2017-2018

School Land Trust Plan 2017-2018


School Community Council 2016-2017


School Community Council 2014-2015