Skip to content

Daybreak Elementary Community Council


School Community Council 2017-2018

Council Members 2017-2018

Faculty Members Email Address
 Kristy Whiteside, Principal
 April Rudd, Vice Chair
 Shana Mondragón
Parent Members Email Address
 Andrea Sam, Chair
 Alysha Nielson, Secretary
 Delani Mason
Katherine Harbaugh
Whitney Dawson
Chip Dawson
Katie Bond
Katie Olson

School Community Council Meeting Dates 2017-2018

September 20th @ 9:00 A.M.

October 18th @ 9:00 A.M.

November 15th @ 9:00 A.M.

March 21st @ 9:00 A.M.

May 16th @ 9:00 A.M.

Meetings are open to the public.

October 18, 2017 Meeting Agenda

Time: 8:45 A.M.

Location: Teacher's Lounge

Public Invited


  • Discussion of Boundry Process - Brad Sorenson
  • SNAP Plan
  • Dual Immersion


September 20, 2017 Meeting Agenda

Time: 9:00 A.M.

Location: Faculty Room/Teacher's Lounge


  • SNAP Plan
  • Parking lot concerns
  • Duel Immersion
  • Battle of the Books
  • Education bill to get more money for primary education
  • Future Meeting Schedule

School Community Council 2016-2017

School Community Council 2014-2015