Skip to content


PTA Meetings are the first Tuesday of the Month at 9:00AM.

Click here to find out more about PTA!

Committee: Name: Email: 
President Anne Frederickson
Teacher Appreciation Meals Jo Aldridge
Treasurer Alyson Warner
Secretary Laura Hunt
Reflections Chair Stacy Reading
Movie Night Coordinator Anne Frederickson
Communications Chair Andrea Hundertmark
Communications Commitee Jessica Reed
Battle of the Books Laura Hunt
Mascot/Board Member Haley Lichtie
Fun Run Chair Lindsay Snow
Back to School Coordinator Wendy Babcock (Teacher)
Spelling Bee Chair Teri Finlayson
T-Shirt Chair (School and DARE) Emily Himebaugh
Junior Achievement Katie Olson
Teacher Appreciation Week Andee Dawn Roth
Teacher Reps Nancy O'Connor

Jennifer Lunceford